Home Page

E Safety Committee


The e-safety committee are responsible for e-safety across the school. We have half termly meetings and plan the e-safety calendar throughout the school year. We are responsible for promoting e-safety, dealing with e-safety issues and planning e-safety events for the whole school community.


The e-safety committee for 2017-18 are:


Year 6-Joshua and Erin

Year 5-Roman and Sophia

Year 4-Aerwyn and Tia

Year 3-Wilson and Daisy

Year 2-Ethan and Chloe


Next Meeting: Friday 9th February 2018