Home Page

Fair Trade Committee

                FAFWG (Food and Fitness/ Well-being Group) and                  

Fairtrade Committee 2015-16


Welcome to the St Bernadette's FAFWG and Fairtrade Committee webpage. The committee is run by the children and supported by Mrs Whitehurst and Mrs Hinds-Payne.



FAFWG and Fairtrade Committee

Click HERE to learn more about fair trade

The 2015-16 FAFWG & Fairtrade Committee are:


Year 2 - Tia Howlin and Niall Ryan-Harley

Year 3 - Chloe Corfield and Ben Morton

Year 4 - Angelina Sunny and Daniel Thuruthikkara

Year 5 - Morgan Tucker and Nikita Dexeter

Year 6 - Amber Collins and Marek Rokicki





Click HERE to find out about the Fairtrade table cloth made by our school and presented to the Welsh Assembly Government outside the Senedd in Cardiff Bay.